Unit Logo
» Upcoming events
more upcoming events
» What's New

This year We have a number of new leaders in Pack 555.
Please make sure to thank them for their willingness to serve
the boys this year!

 

» You are Visitor Number
as of 8/22/11
» ---------------
» CHECK-OUT THE SCOUTING WEBSITES:


Go to the Scouting Web Sites!  Lot's of great resources.

Boy Scouts of America  Home page.

Youth Protection Training

PARENTS: You can learn about Youth Protection policies and practices in scouting.
You can even take the training! - IT'S FREE!

The Scouting Trail 

This is a great resource to learn about activities and advancements for all levels of Boy Scouts.

The Boston Minuteman Council Home page.

The Flintlock Distric Home Page

 

» Health Form

Go to the following link to open the required Health and Medical Record Consent form. You will need to fill out a form including Sections A & B for each camper. You can type right into the form, and then save the completed form to your computer. Then you can update it and print it out for future events: 

Health Form

 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


EMAIL LISTS FOR 1ST GRADE SCOUTSTiger Cub (1st Grader) Email List Subscriptionpack555burlingtontigers-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 
EMAIL LISTS FOR 2ND GRADE SCOUTSWolf Cub (2nd Grader) Email List Subscriptionpack555burlingtonwolves-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 
EMAIL LISTS FOR 3RD GRADE SCOUTSBear Cub (3rd Grader) Email List Subscriptionpack555burlingtonbears-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 
EMAIL LISTS FOR 4TH GRADE SCOUTSWebelos I (4th Grader) Email Listpack555burlingtonwebelos1-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 
EMAIL LISTS FOR 5TH GRADE SCOUTSWebelos II (5th Grader) Email List Subscriptionpack555burlingtonwebelos2-subscribe@yahoogroups.com 
 ------------------------ 
Tiger Cubs Den LeaderLamoretti, Kendrakendralamoretti@gmail.com339-927-2787
Wolf Den LeaderJulie Marinomarinojulie123@gmail.com617-448-8624
Bears Den LeaderLew Cotelew.cote@gmail.com 
Webelos I Den LeaderMacDonald, Billybillymacdonald@gmail.com520-631-3561
Webelos I assistant Den LeaderPorter, Eddieeddieporter@gmail.com617-880-9859
Webelos II Den LeaderLuecke, Jeffluecke@hudce.harvard.edu(781)273-0773
 --------------------------------- 
Pack 555 CubmasterGrattan, Dandgrattanburl@verizon.net(781) 221-6923
Pack 555 Committee ChairMyer, Jeffjmyer.333@gmail.com781-272-6675
Assistant Cub MasterVaudo, Davedavid.vaudo@gmail.com781-850-5600
Pack 555 TreasurerRao, Veenitaveenitarao71@hotmail.com(617)281-8715
Pack 555 SecretaryNewhall, Chriscbnewhall@gmail.com(781) 273-3115
Pack 555 Fundraising CoordinatorMargaret Dugganmmaduggan@comcast.net 
Pack Hike MasterMorin, Stevesteve@srmorin.com 
Pack 555 Camping CoordinatorTBD 
Public RelationsTBD 
WebmasterPoirier, Rogerrogernp64@gmail.com(781) 229-1866